Mina Agravat

Looking for job as a Aaya/Babysitter/Nanny


Current Availability Confirmed 

Preferred Work Location : Andheri (East), Andheri (West), Ghatkopar West, Ghatkopar East

Categories : Aaya/Babysitter/Nanny

Timing Preference : Full Day

Current/Expected Salary (in Rupees) : 9000 Negotiable

I have more than 5 Years of experience with/in Hinduja Hospital, Aarey Colony Hotel As A Security

Education : Class 7

Best time to Call me : Any Time

Languages Known : Hindi, English, Marathi

I also know : Gujrati, Tamil

Age : 26-35

I am : Female

Contact Address : Ambedkar Nagar, Asalfa, Mumbai

I have 7 years exp. I can do all work of above 6 months baby. I can work work form 9:00 am to 7:00 pm.


We conduct basic screening of all Helpers for safety of employers. For hiring purpose, we recommend you run a professional check on every profile.
Check our Updates & News section for more info.

Assistance needed? Comments? Questions? Feedback?

Email Us at Support@Helper4U.in

User Exp.

Please Note:
Helper4U enables hiring of Helpers. We Do Not introduce or supply Job Seekers to those seeking to employ them, nor do we select or propose specific candidates to any employer. Please see our Using Helper4U section for guidance on how to be efficient & safe when dealing with users of the web site.
Helper4U.in does Aadhar card verification and telephone verification. Helper4U does not verify the identity of, or information posted by, Job Seekers or Employers, but can help the users check it through third party partners.

Copyright © 2017 Helper4U.in